...
Alert
Currently, Internet Banking is not supported by the Microsoft Edge browser in Windows 10. Please use Internet Explorer to access Internet Banking until further notice. We expect a vendor update to correct this issue in the coming weeks.
Commonwealth Bank and Trust Company
Alert
Currently, Internet Banking is not supported by the Microsoft Edge browser in Windows 10. Please use Internet Explorer to access Internet Banking until further notice. We expect a vendor update to correct this issue in the coming weeks.

Mortgage

Our Mortgage Team

Click on a name in the list to connect with one of CBandT's Mortgage Experts!

Main Mortgage Office - 4990 U.S. Highway 42 | Louisville, KY


Steve Adams
NMLS# 645997
steve.adams@cbandt.com
Osia Craig, Jr.
NMLS# 9460
osia.craig@cbandt.com
Kathleen Gumbel
NMLS# 616034
kathleen.gumbel@cbandt.com
Laura Wessel
NMLS# 439539
laura.wessel@cbandt.com
Donna Hartlage
NMLS# 459625
donna.hartlage@cbandt.com
Anita Meadors
NMLS# 439421
anita.meadors@cbandt.com
Amy Rausch
NMLS# 615886
amy.rausch@cbandt.com
Terri Reyes
NMLS# 616059
terri.reyes@cbandt.com
Daniel Ruble
NMLS# 616026
daniel.ruble@cbandt.com
Pam Tamme
NMLS# 616045
pam.tamme@cbandt.com

Hurstbourne Mortgage Office | Louisville, KY


Chris Bauman
NMLS# 364153
christoper.bauman@cbandt.com
Michael Clark
NMLS# 39636
michael.clark@cbandt.com
Jesse Cronen
NMLS# 8821
jesse.cronen@cbandt.com
Kaelin Dyar
NMLS# 1370395
kaelin.dyar@cbandt.com
Aaron Kolarcik
NMLS# 58574
aaron.kolarcik@cbandt.com
Steve Renfro
NMLS# 51792
steve.renfro@cbandt.com
Bill Willoughby
NMLS# 770569
bill.willoughby@cbandt.com

New Albany, IN Mortgage Office


Bill Applegate
NMLS# 414613
bill.applegate@cbandt.com

Elizabethtown, KY Mortgage Office


Dennie Dowell
NMLS# 616027
dennie.dowell@cbandt.com
Tracy Holtsclaw
NMLS# 470791
tracy.holtsclaw@cbandt.com
Jolynn Musel
NMLS# 659473
jolynn.musel@cbandt.com
Britta Puckett
NMLS# 55041
britta.puckett@cbandt.com

Florence, KY Mortgage Office


Donna Hartlage
NMLS# 459625
donna.hartlage@cbandt.com

Owensboro, KY Mortgage Office


Chris Roberts
NMLS# 415560
chris.roberts@cbandt.com

Dayton, OH Mortgage Office


Amy Adkins
NMLS# 406529
amy.adkins@cbandt.com
Drew Huggins
NMLS# 428025
andrew.huggins@cbandt.com
Robert Kenley
NMLS# 1134037
robert.kenley@cbandt.com
Daniel "D.J." Sessions
NMLS# 271823
dj.sessions@cbandt.com

Worthington / Columbus, OH Mortgage Office


Dave Miller
NMLS# 267730
david.miller@cbandt.com
Steve Scott
NMLS# 295881
steven.scott@cbandt.com

Marion, OH Mortgage Office


Roger Teel
NMLS# 271591
roger.teel@cbandt.com