...
Commonwealth Bank and Trust Company

Our Mortgage Team

Click on a name in the list to connect with one of CBandT's Mortgage Experts!

Bill Applegate
NMLS# 414613
bill.applegate@cbandt.com
Osia Craig, Jr.
NMLS# 9460
osia.craig@cbandt.com
Imogene Dedman
NMLS# 195018
imogene.dedman@cbandt.com
Bart Doerhoefer
NMLS# 616015
bart.doerhoefer@cbandt.com
Dennie Dowell
NMLS# 616027
dennie.dowell@cbandt.com
Jan Gable
NMLS# 32925
jan.gable@cbandt.com
Kathleen Gumbel
NMLS# 616034
kathleen.gumbel@cbandt.com
Steve Jochim
NMLS# 58585
steve.jochim@cbandt.com
Anita Meadors
NMLS# 439421
anita.meadors@cbandt.com
Sam Phillips
NMLS# 53571
sam.phillips@cbandt.com
Becca Plummer
NMLS# 415605
becca.plummer@cbandt.com
Amy Rausch
NMLS# 615886
amy.rausch@cbandt.com
Terri Reyes
NMLS# 616059
terri.reyes@cbandt.com
Daniel Ruble
NMLS# 616026
daniel.ruble@cbandt.com
Dina Smith
NMLS# 31765
dina.smith@cbandt.com
Mark Smith
NMLS# 13907
mark.smith@cbandt.com
Walter Smith
NMLS# 499246
walter.smith@cbandt.com
Pam Tamme
NMLS# 616045
pam.tamme@cbandt.com
Nancy Thompson
NMLS# 393337
nancy.thompson@cbandt.com
Tim Vaughan
NMLS# 51204
tim.vaughan@cbandt.com
Peter Warren
NMLS# 616047
peter.warren@cbandt.com


Mortgage Division
4912 U.S. Highway 42, Suite 102 | Louisville, KY 40222 | Phone: 502.259.2300 | Email: mortgage@cbandt.com